Annals of Clinical Microbiology

Korean Society of Clinical Microbiology Board of Directors

2020.1.1-2020.12.31

President President-elect Chairperson of the Board Secretary General **Director of Scientific Program** Editor-in-Chief **Director of Treasurer Director of Information Director of International Affair Director of Educational Program Director of Public Communication Director of Memberships Director of Publication Director of Strategy Director of Infection Control Director of Legislation Director of Medical Insurance Director of Special Mission Director of Special Mission** Auditor Auditor

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Assistant Editor International Editors

Editors

Manuscript Editor

Lee, Chang Kyu (Korea University) Hae Kyung Lee (Catholic University) Chang, Chulhun L. (Pusan National University) Park, Kyoung Un (Seoul National University) Lee, Mi-Kyung (Chungang University) Yong, Dongeun (Yonsei University) Moon, Hee-Won (Konkuk University) Uh, Young (Yonsei University) Kim, Sunjoo (Gyeongsang National University) Kim, Han-Sung (Hallym University) Rho, Kyoung-Ho (Ilsan Hospital) Kim, Soo-Hyun (Chonnam National University) Kim, Young Ah (Ilsan Hospital) Jeong, Seok Hoon (Yonsei University) Hong, Ki-Ho (Seoul Medical Center) Kim, Hyun-Soo (Hallym University) Sung, Heungsup (University of Ulsan) Shin, Jeong Hwan (Inie University) Kim, Jae-Seok (Hallym University) Shin, Kyeong-Seob (Chungbuk University) Bae, Hye-Gyung (GC Labs) Kim, Young-Ree (Jeju University) Ki, Chang-Seok (GC Genome) Lee, Hyukmin (Yonsei University) Yi, Jongyoun (Pusan National University) Song, Won Keun (Hallym University) Heejung Kim (Yonsei University)

2020.1.1-2020.12.31

Yong, Dongeun (Yonsei University) Chung, Hae-Sun (Ewha Womans University) Tateda, Kazuhiro (Toho University, Japan) Toleman, Mark A. (Cardiff University, UK) Thomson, Kenneth S. (Creighton University, USA) Kim, Jae-Seok (Hallym University) Kim, Mi-Na (University of Ulsan) Kim, Soo-Hyun (Chonnam National University) Koo, Sun Hoe (Chungnam National University) Ryoo, Nam Hee (Keimyung University) Shin, Jeong Hwan (Inje University) Uh, Young (Yonsei University) Shin, Soo Jung (DocuHut Co., Ltd.)

www.acm.or.kr